Latest Products http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com Latest Products 16-05-06 en-us http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com Timing Belt Moulds http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/timing-belt-moulds.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Timing Belt Moulds to customers. They are offered in different sizes and specifications given according to LI/IC (inner circumference of the belt) and length by the customers. COG Belt Moulds http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/cog-belt-moulds.htm Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering a comprehensive range of COG Belt Moulds. They are sturdily constructed by using high quality stainless steel and base tools. All kinds of COG Belt Moulds are available with us according to the customers’ requirements. Fixed Drum Belt Moulds http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/fixed-drum-belt-moulds.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering of a wide range of Fixed Drum Belt Moulds to clients. We supply and export plain Fixed Drum Belt Moulds, which are used in various paper mills. V Belt Ring Molds http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/v-belt-ring-molds.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our latest infrastructure facilities, we are able to offer a wide gamut of V Belt Ring Molds. They are available in many dimensions, apart from the standard sizes. U Clamps http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/u-clamps.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our U Clamps are developed using premium carbon steel with different finishing options like plain, electro-galvanized and stainless steel. They are available in the size of 22, 25, 27, 34, 43, 49, 61, 77, 90, 115, 141, 166, and 215mm. Rubber Lined Split Clamps http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/rubber-lined-split-clamps.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide customers with our precision engineered Rubber Lined Split Clamp for vertical and horizontal pipe support. It is suitable for cables wires. Rubber Lined Split Clamp provides firm support as well as easy repair and maintenance. Sprinkler Hanger Clamps http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/sprinkler-hanger-clamps.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Sprinkler Hanger Clamps are suitable for pipe sizes from 1/2" to 12". They are fabricated from malleable iron and stainless steel. Sprinkler Hanger Clamps are specially designed in different specifications as to meet the varied requirements of clients. Clevis Hanger Clamps http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/clevis-hanger-clamps.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high quality Clevis Hanger Clamps. They are suitable for different horizontal and vertical installations. Clevis Hanger Clamps come with adjustable band options, and optional EPDM lining with U-strap design. Belt Conveyors http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/belt-conveyors.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 In the wake of ever-rising demand for reliable products, we are engaged in offering a wide assortment of Belt Conveyors. Belt Conveyors are manufactured by using first grade raw material that is sourced from reliable vendors of the industry. Flush Bottom Valves http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/flush-bottom-valves.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on our enriched industry experience, we are engaged in offering Flush Bottom Valves to clients. They find their wide application in various chemical, food, and beverage industries. Thermoplastic Premelter http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/thermoplastic-premelter.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Thermoplastic Premelter, which is also known as thermoplastic pre-heater. It is mainly used for road line construction. Thermoplastic Premelter is fabricated using optimum quality raw material and modern technology. Thermoplastic Road Marking Machine http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/thermoplastic-road-marking-machine.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a comprehensive array of Thermoplastic Road Marking Machine. Thermoplastic Road Marking Machine is available in the dimensions of 1050mm x 1200mm x 1100mm with a weight of 120kg. Metal Clamps http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/metal-clamps.htm Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply a comprehensive array of Metal Clamps. The range of Metal Clamps includes U Clamps, Rubber Lined Split Clamp, Sprinkler Hanger Clamps, Clevis Hanger Clamps, etc. Transmission Belt Moulds http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/transmission-belt-moulds.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of an extensive gamut of Transmission Belt Moulds. The range of Transmission Belt Moulds consists of Timing Belt Moulds, COG Belt Moulds, Fixed Drum Belt Moulds, and V Belt Ring Molds. Rotary Union http://www.rubbermouldmanufacturers.com/rotary-union.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Union are used to transfer air or water from stationary parts to rotating parts such as Shafts, Drums or Rolls. We at Kaktin M. Inc.Manufacturers Reliable and Durable rotary joints as per the end application need of the customer.